top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOutdoorsy Anna

Our planet IS nature's home

Ever since I was a child I remember pouring over the national geographic magazines, hand-making my own little journals filled to the brim with facts about the red panda, the salamander, the blue tit and taking in the natural world around me.


This 7 year old me to be honest is exactly the same as the 17 year old me- and now I'm even more passionate as I've grown to become even more aware of the issues facing our natural world and how important it is to look after the environment on our doorstep as well as the global state of nature's home- our planet.


I now live in Greater London with the love of my life (my cat) and with local parks that serve as overlooked nature hubs that I am passionate about spreading the beauty for nature and what more needs to be done!


I'm Stefanie, and welcome, to Outdoorsy Stef!



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page